

UNIVERSITY OF MAURITIUS FACULTY OF SCIENCE

DEAN'S MERIT LIST (UNDERGRADUATE) - ACADEMIC YEAR 2020/2021

The Dean's Merit List recognizes and celebrates the academic excellence of our highest achieving undergraduate students. This list includes all non-final year students who have passed all modules as prescribed in their respective Programme of Study and have achieved a Cumulative Point Average (CPA) ≥ 70 at the end of Academic Year 2020/2021.

DEPARTMENT OF BIOSCIENCES AND OCEAN STUDIES

BSc (Hons) Biological Sciences (2020/2021)

- SEEWOO Deepty Lakshmi
- SEEWOO Dishty Lakshmi

BSc (Hons) Marine Environmental Sciences (2019/2020)

• JOTTEE Geeteshneebye Delshia

BSc (Hons) Marine Environmental Sciences (2020/2021)

- PRIEST Jessica Shannon
- SOOKOOL Shikka Devi
- MATTHEYS Laiken Skye
- SEBURN Pallavi
- LEGOFF Jean Ally
- MOUTOU Hilaire Brandon Aurelien
- SUKHARI Divyasheel

DEPARTMENT OF CHEMISTRY

BSc (Hons) Chemistry (2019/2020) (Accredited by the Royal Society of Chemistry)

- AUMEERUDDY Abdullah Ali Jaabir Ibne Zaaki
- CHULAN Rishikesh

BSc (Hons) Chemistry (2020/2021) (Accredited by the Royal Society of Chemistry)

- BUSAWAH Rohun Singh
- RAMJANALLY Sayed Ahmad Tariq

DEPARTMENT OF PHYSICS

BSc (Hons) Physics (Optional Minor: Astrophysics/ Biology/ Chemistry/Instrumentation/Mathematics/Renewable Energy (2020/2021)

- SUMRAH Digeesh
- GANGARAM Herwins Khooseeraz
- LOAKANADAH Jayvin

DEPARTMENT OF MATHEMATICS

BSc (Hons) Mathematics (2019/2020)

- POORUN Ashee Charisma
- LALL MAHOMED Haadiyah Bibi Sakinah

BSc (Hons) Mathematics with Statistics (2019/2020)

- DABEEDOAL Janvee
- LEW CHUK WAI Lee Moye Kimberley Anne

BSc (Hons) Mathematics with Finance (2019/2020)

- CALICE Jean Bruno Cedrick
- MATHURA Khushika
- MOOTOOPERIAN Kilvanee
- RAGHOO Bhavish
- RAMJATTAN Khoush

BSc (Hons) Mathematics with Computer Science (2019/2020)

• NUCKCHEDDEE Akash

BSc (Hons) Mathematics/BSc (Hons) Mathematics with Statistics/BSc (Hons) Mathematics with Finance (2020/2021)

- GOPEE Satya-Prakash
- CHINIAH Jehan Vinesh
- PEERBACCUS Bibi Tazkira Begum
- RAMLUKUN Vimta
- SAWMYNADEN Dakshajaa Kshana
- KOOSSOOL Trishtha Yovina
- BISSESSUR Eshika

BSc (Hons) Mathematics with Computer Science (2020/2021)

- BAUDINAUTH Sapna Arpana
- UPPIAH Shreeya
- BUXOO Houmaira
- DOWLUT Sadiyya Bibi
- NALLEE Kavilen
- SUNASSEE Kavish
- MOOCHEET Hodravee Devi
- ROHIMUN Inayah Ablah
- LUTCHMANEN Karina
- GAJRA Mohammad Yusuf Ali
- TOUR Marc Adrien